Viewing 19 reply threads
  • Author

blueczarina
      Spectator

Enjoy!

[url:awl4nzv1]http://www.nme.com/photos/the-wisdom-of-courtney-love/171635/2/1[/url:awl4nzv1]

[url:awl4nzv1]http://www.nme.com/photos/the-wisdom-of-courtney-love/171635/16/1[/url:awl4nzv1]

blueczarina
      Spectator

haha, omg!

salkema
      Spectator

OMG, A THREESOME!!?

I think she is losing her mind. She is revealing too much info, and she is only damaging her relationship with billy.

Arthur
      Spectator

\"When I post, I forget I’m famous. It’s a really bad thing: I’m a good rock musician. I am one suck-ass celebrity, though.\" :lol:

blueczarina
      Spectator

that was a good one and yeah, too much info.

Arthur
      Spectator

I wish I was a stylist back in ’97 :twisted:

ladyn
      Spectator

billy’s a slut…this shit reminds me of Tiger Woods territory. I fell sorry for Yelena, especially that they were dating at this time. Good thing she moved on and is happy with her own family. It’s probably a good thing that billy isn’t \"settled\" down with someone, because he’s a revolving door for women.

mirrorboxer
      Spectator

I wish I was a stylist back in ’97 :twisted:[/quote:eoi84gpp]

To do Billy, Courtney or both?

blueczarina
      Spectator

I wish I was a stylist back in ’97 :twisted:[/quote:gxw8cisp]

To do Billy, Courtney or both?[/quote:gxw8cisp]

haha, i didn’t know you liked Billy like that Arthur. :P

Danni
      Spectator

Wow! Courtney love must truly be an intelligence reserve. NOT! Evidently, her music doesn’t sell in 2010 so she must be selling out secrets involving Kurdt and Billy C.

Great. Good luck to her in her future endeavors.

marigold
      Spectator

Billy’s response on Twitter:

‘You know, if you are gonna recall sexual debauchery, at least try to get the year right.’

:lol:

blueczarina
      Spectator

haha, i saw that but it didn’t occur to me that it was about this. :lol:

blueczarina
      Spectator

definitely pissed at Courtney