Viewing 66 reply threads
  • Author

jupiter
      Spectator

let’s create some content here.

but about what? i dunno. anything. i feel like telling long stories. anyone want to ask me a question that might result in a story? or anything else.

yours truly,
      herbert tallheels

what was the best vacation you ever took?

I DONT KNOW :D

amnesia
      Spectator

Pardon my bad Dutch, what does it say? :P

\"rudi the lust rabbit\"

\"with a piercing gaze? no, haven’t seen him. goodbye, mister inspector.\"

I don’t know either :P

Arthur
      Spectator

Bram, tell us about your job? Could that become a long, boring story maybe? :lol:

blueczarina
      Spectator

and also tell us what makes you think you are cooler than ice cream. :P

amnesia
      Spectator

and also tell us what makes you think you are cooler than ice cream. :P[/quote:2y8dfimb]

Id like to hear that story as well. :lol:

i’m a java programmer.
      my work is a ten minute bike ride away from where i live. still i usually end up being late at work in the morning.
      i have a very hard deadline next week, so no time to be bored these days. unfortunately.

and i never said i thought i was cooler than ice cream, so there’s no story here.

Anonymous
      Spectator

well mr. java programmer…I have some questions
      Why did my java disappear off my pc? How does that happen after a few years of haing it with regular updates?
      I was in the middle of a conversation and it just decided to no longer exist on my pc so I had to redownload it.
      Now if you can provide me with a cool answer…I will then think you are cooler than ice cream :P

i don’t want to be cooler than ice cream.

i’m a java programmer. this has absolutely nothing to do with the installation of java on your pc. who cares about that anyway? call the helpdesk or something.

Anonymous
      Spectator

you failed
      thx for playing…

keep on truckin’! 8)

marigold
      Spectator

deja vu

blueczarina
      Spectator

nice!