Viewing 28 reply threads
  • Author

blueczarina
      Spectator

You know what? I’m getting very excited about this! Tomorrow is the big day already! :lol:

Cool As Ice Cream send us tons of ideas how to spend a fun time in Gent before the movie, and we already arranged where and when to meet or pick up the rest of the guys on the road… And Sven told us there might be a little surprise for us during or afterwards the documentary! :lol: (I’m not sure, but it probably has to do with his PMM membership? I’m getting VERY curious! :wink: )

amnesia
      Spectator

Damn i wish i could go with you guys, would be fun.But have blast and enjoy the show. :wink:

hope you all have a great time!

I wish I could just be there and guide you around town. I lived there for a couple of years, when I was a student.

Arthur
      Spectator

I wish I could just be there and guide you around town. I lived there for a couple of years, when I was a student.[/quote:27ipnqai]
      In our minds you are (sometimes) with us tomorrow, Cool As Ice Cream. :P

Seriously, have fun in the UK meanwhile! 8)

Pipoka
      Spectator

You will have to tell us everything about the dvd !

have a safe travel and enjoy the experience !

Anonymous
      Spectator

yes have a safe travel…and enjoy the show! Don’t forget to give us details ;)

blueczarina
      Spectator

have fun and arrive safe :)

milan
      Spectator

Just got back from Gent. Had a great time there with Arthur, Shannon and Sven. Tomorrow Arthur will write a little review. Can’t wait to see the pics ;-)

blueczarina
      Spectator

can’t wait to hear about it :)

Pipoka
      Spectator

Just got back from Gent. Had a great time there with Arthur, Shannon and Sven. Tomorrow Arthur will write a little review. Can’t wait to see the pics ;-)[/quote:1x461vfq]

great !
      can’t wait to see the pics too !

Arthur
      Spectator